The Honorable Jan Kalicki, Chairman

Public Policy Fellow, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars and Kennan Institute

Dan Witt, Vice Chairman

President, International Tax & Investment Center

Horton Beebe-Center, President

Eurasia Foundation

The Honorable John Beyrle

Board Director, US-Russia Foundation

Randy Bregman

Partner, Dentons

The Honorable William H. Courtney

Adjunct Senior Fellow, RAND Corporation; Executive Director, RAND Business Leaders Forum President, U.S.-Kazakhstan Business Association

Thomas A. Dine

Senior Advisor, Search for Common Ground

Willie Gaynor

Founder, Rock Creek Advisors LLC

Drew Guff

Managing Director, Siguler Guff & Company

George M. Ingram

Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

The Honorable Richard L. Morningstar

Founding Director, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Ariuna Namsrai

Senior Director, APCO Worldwide

The Honorable Thomas R. Pickering

Vice Chairman, Hills & Company

Katie Reilly

Associate Legal Counsel, Adobe

David Slade

Senior Partner, Allen & Overy LLP

Angela E. Stent

Director, Center for Eurasian, Russian and East European Studies and Professor of Government and Foreign Service, Georgetown University